Topic Wiki

Check http://gethuman.com for info on any company.

Amazon
Jeff Bezos CEO + Founder
jeff@amazon.com

Apple
Tcook@apple.com

BestBuy
Hubert Joly, CEO
hubert.joly@bestbuy.com

Booking.com
Darren Huston
Chief Executive Officer
Darren.Huston@booking.com
 
Charles Tyrwhitt -
 <firstname.lastname>@ctshirts.co.uk
Jenny.Yates@ctshirts.co.uk

Chase: 888-622-7547 (Chase Executive Office)
Chase EO Alt #: 888-214-7712

Citi mailing info
Mr. Ken Stork
Office of the President
PO Box 6000
Sioux Falls, SD

Dansdeals.com
JJ@DansDeals.com - VP

Hertz
Primary Contact
Laura Smith
Senior Director Service Excellence
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road
3rd Floor
Naples , FL 34108
(405) 749 4325
laurasmith@hertz.com

Secondary Contact
Daniel Flynn
Senior Vice President, North America Rent A Car Operations
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road
3rd Floor
Naples , FL 34108
(239) 552-5800
daniel.flynn@hertz.com

Chief Executive
John P. Tague
President and Chief Executive Officer
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road
3rd Floor
Naples , FL 34108
(239) 552-5800
jtague@hertz.com

Jos A. Bank
4102392700 this is jos a bank corporate number but when i called she immediately transfered me to reg customer service

Mattress Firm:
888-634-4377 - Got this info from one of their stores.

Microsoft
khogan@microsoft.com - corporate vp
Peter.Harrington@microsoft.com - Northeast Market Manager

Sprint:
dan.hesse@sprint.com

Staples
Christopher Fernandes
Office of the President
Staples, Inc.
christopher.fernandes@staples.com

United airlines
Martin Hand
Senior Vice President
872-825-2924
Martin.hand@united.com

Us Airways
douglas.parker@usairways.com
Douglas Parker, CEO

Verizon Wireless
lowell.mcadam@verizon.com
http://aboutus.verizonwireless.com/leadership/executive/

Brad mallon manager of operation of enterprise in Quebec Bradford.D.Mallon@ehi.com
« Last edited by bb1836 on July 10, 2017, 05:19:06 PM »

Author Topic: Corporate Contact Info  (Read 33097 times)

Offline Alexsei

  • Dansdeals Lifetime Platinum Elite
  • *******
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 2358
  • Total likes: 41
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 2
    • View Profile
    • Travel & Kivrei Zadikim
  • Location: Champlain NY, with 1' in canada
אם אתם בונים בית חבד בכל מקום אני מראה לכם בית חבד של ציון

Offline tonyquart

  • Non-Elite Member
  • Join Date: Aug 2017
  • Posts: 2
  • Total likes: 0
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 0
    • View Profile
  • Location: Miami
Re: Corporate Contact Info
« Reply #331 on: August 18, 2017, 03:48:15 AM »
Lol. I subscribed to this. I think I will need this in near future  :P :P

Offline Alexsei

  • Dansdeals Lifetime Platinum Elite
  • *******
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 2358
  • Total likes: 41
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 2
    • View Profile
    • Travel & Kivrei Zadikim
  • Location: Champlain NY, with 1' in canada
Re: Corporate Contact Info
« Reply #332 on: October 04, 2017, 03:12:07 PM »
Upwork?
אם אתם בונים בית חבד בכל מקום אני מראה לכם בית חבד של ציון

Online yitzf

  • Dansdeals Lifetime Platinum Elite
  • *******
  • Join Date: Mar 2011
  • Posts: 2471
  • Total likes: 4
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 4
    • View Profile
Re: Corporate Contact Info
« Reply #333 on: October 08, 2017, 02:15:58 PM »