DansDeals.com Forums

DansDeals Forum => Up In The Air => Topic started by: chff on November 27, 2012, 11:48:39 AM

Title: Aeroplan now requires account to search
Post by: chff on November 27, 2012, 11:48:39 AM
Trying to do a search, and this comes up
Quote
Please log in to track your Aeroplan Miles, search and redeem for rewards, and much more.
Title: Re: Aeroplan now requires account to search
Post by: MEIR613 on November 27, 2012, 11:49:48 AM
Trying to do a search, and this comes up

make an account its free ;D
Title: Re: Aeroplan now requires account to search
Post by: chff on November 27, 2012, 12:23:10 PM
make an account its free ;D

Not an issue, i have an account by all airlines, but the convenience of not needing to log in was great
Title: Re: Aeroplan now requires account to search
Post by: YOSEF on November 30, 2012, 07:38:37 AM
They also no longer display taxes and fees.

IMO, AC/AP took a major step back on this one.
Title: Re: Aeroplan now requires account to search
Post by: Fan of Dan on November 30, 2012, 01:09:49 PM
They also no longer display taxes and fees.

IMO, AC/AP took a major step back on this one.
Once they add YQ who will want to use them either way.