Author Topic: Great finance books recommendation’s  (Read 313 times)

Offline MOISHELE02

• DansDeals Copper Elite
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 0
    • View Profile
Great finance books recommendation’s
« on: July 25, 2022, 02:24:29 AM »
Hi everyone I’m new in writing here but I have read a lot dd I didn’t see any threads about this topic so I opened a new one so if there’s already one I’ll close it

So basically reading is a great thing not only for the information, but it really changes your whole  mindset about topics, and you start to look on things differently, so I’ll start with a few of my personal favorites, and I’ll try to start with the easier ones that even beginners can understand and enjoy, as someone who reads a lot of finance books I can say that it really changed me and the way I deal with finances,