Author Topic: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?  (Read 696 times)

Offline yitzyul

  • Dansdeals Presidential Platinum Elite
  • ********
  • Join Date: Jul 2011
  • Posts: 2977
  • Total likes: 142
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 70
    • View Profile
  • Location: Monsey
How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« on: January 09, 2024, 03:24:46 PM »
Is there an app or a way that I can have my phone number ring on 2 different phones?
for instance, rings by me and secretary and whoever picks up 1st gets the call.
Thank You!

Offline avromie7

  • Dansdeals Lifetime Presidential Platinum Elite
  • *********
  • Join Date: Feb 2014
  • Posts: 8295
  • Total likes: 2742
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 6
    • View Profile
  • Location: Lakewood
Re: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2024, 03:27:02 PM »
Is there an app or a way that I can have my phone number ring on 2 different phones?
for instance, rings by me and secretary and whoever picks up 1st gets the call.
Thank You!
Definitely. Who is your phone service provider?
I wonder what people who type "u" instead of "you" do with all their free time.

Offline yitzyul

  • Dansdeals Presidential Platinum Elite
  • ********
  • Join Date: Jul 2011
  • Posts: 2977
  • Total likes: 142
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 70
    • View Profile
  • Location: Monsey
Re: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2024, 03:28:02 PM »
Definitely. Who is your phone service provider?
Verizon (Iphone)

Offline baron

  • Dansdeals Platinum Elite + Lifetime Silver Elite
  • *****
  • Join Date: Jun 2021
  • Posts: 596
  • Total likes: 112
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 0
    • View Profile
Re: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2024, 03:28:15 PM »
Google voice is a free option. Get a new number or transfer one in.

Offline yitzyul

  • Dansdeals Presidential Platinum Elite
  • ********
  • Join Date: Jul 2011
  • Posts: 2977
  • Total likes: 142
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 70
    • View Profile
  • Location: Monsey
Re: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2024, 03:28:57 PM »
Google voice is a free option. Get a new number or transfer one in.
I dont like google voice as people can tell thats its goole voice. I currently have a business line as my second esim

Offline baron

  • Dansdeals Platinum Elite + Lifetime Silver Elite
  • *****
  • Join Date: Jun 2021
  • Posts: 596
  • Total likes: 112
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 0
    • View Profile
Re: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2024, 03:34:06 PM »
I dont like google voice as people can tell thats its goole voice. I currently have a business line as my second esim
They donít have to know itís GV. Remove call screening option and change the voicemail.

Offline TzviR

  • Dansdeals Platinum Elite + Lifetime Silver Elite
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2020
  • Posts: 708
  • Total likes: 704
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 3
    • View Profile
    • [b]Learn to play for a kumzits in 5 weeks!
  • Location: Fl
Re: How to have phone ring on 2 diffrent phones?
« Reply #6 on: January 21, 2024, 10:08:30 PM »
Also an option with Tmobile digits

My  prizes from CV :)