Topic Wiki

Check http://gethuman.com for info on any company.

Amazon
Jeff Bezos CEO + Founder
jeff@amazon.com

Apple
Tcook@apple.com

BestBuy
Hubert Joly, CEO
hubert.joly@bestbuy.com

Booking.com
Darren Huston
Chief Executive Officer
Darren.Huston@booking.com
 
Charles Tyrwhitt -
 <firstname.lastname>@ctshirts.co.uk
Jenny.Yates@ctshirts.co.uk

Chase: 888-622-7547 (Chase Executive Office)
Chase EO Alt #: 888-214-7712

Citi mailing info
Mr. Ken Stork
Office of the President
PO Box 6000
Sioux Falls, SD

Dansdeals.com
JJ@DansDeals.com - VP

Hertz
Primary Contact
Laura Smith
Senior Director Service Excellence
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road
3rd Floor
Naples , FL 34108
(405) 749 4325
laurasmith@hertz.com

Secondary Contact
Daniel Flynn
Senior Vice President, North America Rent A Car Operations
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road
3rd Floor
Naples , FL 34108
(239) 552-5800
daniel.flynn@hertz.com

Chief Executive
John P. Tague
President and Chief Executive Officer
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road
3rd Floor
Naples , FL 34108
(239) 552-5800
jtague@hertz.com

Jos A. Bank
4102392700 this is jos a bank corporate number but when i called she immediately transfered me to reg customer service

Mattress Firm:
888-634-4377 - Got this info from one of their stores.

Microsoft
khogan@microsoft.com - corporate vp
Peter.Harrington@microsoft.com - Northeast Market Manager

Sprint:
dan.hesse@sprint.com

Staples
Christopher Fernandes
Office of the President
Staples, Inc.
christopher.fernandes@staples.com

United airlines
Martin Hand
Senior Vice President
872-825-2924
Martin.hand@united.com

Us Airways
douglas.parker@usairways.com
Douglas Parker, CEO

Verizon Wireless
lowell.mcadam@verizon.com
http://aboutus.verizonwireless.com/leadership/executive/

Brad mallon manager of operation of enterprise in Quebec Bradford.D.Mallon@ehi.com
Turkish Airlines
Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Cenk Ocal
General Manager
350 Fifth Avenue
Suite 7510
New York, NY 10118-7591
(212) 261-0470
cocal@thy.com.tr

Secondary Contact
Derya Aydemir Yilmaz
Manager Customer Relations
Genel Mudurluk Binasi
Ataturk Havalimani
Yesikoy, Istanbul, Turkey 34149
daydemir@thy.com

M. Akif Konar
Chief Commercial Officer
Genel Mudurluk Binasi
Ataturk Havalimani
Yesikoy, Istanbul, Turkey 34149
iahmet.olmustur@turkishairlines.com

Chief Executive
Bilal Ekşi
Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Genel Mudurluk Binasi
Ataturk Havalimani
Yesikoy, Istanbul, Turkey 34149
BEksil@thy.com.tr
« Last edited by lazertek on March 08, 2020, 11:16:28 PM »

Author Topic: Corporate Contact Info  (Read 67050 times)

Offline Emkay

  • Dansdeals Lifetime 10K Presidential Platinum Elite
  • *******
  • Join Date: Dec 2012
  • Posts: 14387
  • Total likes: 363
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 35
    • View Profile
  • Location: Where I ought to be
Re: Corporate Contact Info
« Reply #360 on: May 14, 2020, 05:05:43 AM »
Anyone have any email address for Hotels.com?

Online justmeha

  • Dansdeals Lifetime Platinum Elite
  • *******
  • Join Date: Feb 2019
  • Posts: 1055
  • Total likes: 104
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 7
    • View Profile
Re: Corporate Contact Info
« Reply #361 on: January 14, 2021, 01:48:45 PM »
[quote name="meezewho1122" post=1477813 timestamp=1463721986]
Should we all try tomorrow and bombard them please?

American Express Company
Executive Offices
200 Vesey Street
New York, New York 10285
212-640-2000

Executive Secretary’s Office
212-640-5583

Have a grievance and feel like reigning down your wrath upon all the Amex execs? Here are their email addresses:

kenneth.I.Chenault@aexp.com, kenneth.Chenault@aexp.com, daniel.t.henry@aexp.com, daniel.henry@aexp.com, edward.p.gilligan@aexp.com, edward.gilligan@aexp.com, alfred.f.kelly@aexp.com, alfred.kelly@aexp.com, l.kevin.cox@aexp.com, ashwini.gupta@aexp.com, john.d.hayes@aexp.com, john.hayes@aexp.com, judson.c.linville@aexp.com, judson.linville@aexp.com, louise.m.parent@aexp.com, louise.parent@aexp.com, thomas.schick@aexp.com, steve.squeri@aexp.com, douglas.e.buckminster@aexp.com, douglas.buckminster@aexp.com, william.h.glenn@aexp.com, william.glenn@aexp.com
[/quote]
someone posted previously some contact emails for amex. the only ones that the emails went through were steve.squeri@aexp.com,ashwini.gupta@aexp.com,kenneth.Chenault@aexp.com. now lets see if any of them respond!
any update on these?
are these guys still execs?
has anybody ever had successes going down this route with AMEX? i saw the one DP just wondering if anybody else tried.

Offline AsherO

  • Global Moderator
  • Dansdeals Lifetime 20K Presidential Platinum Elite
  • **********
  • Join Date: May 2008
  • Posts: 22914
  • Total likes: 1139
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 74
    • View Profile
  • Location: NYC
Re: Corporate Contact Info
« Reply #362 on: January 14, 2021, 08:00:03 PM »
Mike.Sievert@T-mobile.com

Had an issue with T-Mobile (fraud on my account), store manager wasn’t helpful, so I emailed the CEO. Had a callback from executive team within a few hours.
My barber needs your support, he’s a real sweetheart.

https://www.gofundme.com/f/save-our-barber-shop