Author Topic: Signing up for multiple cards help  (Read 3043 times)

Offline DavidM

• Dansdeals Silver Elite
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 0
    • View Profile
Signing up for multiple cards help
« on: November 06, 2011, 10:18:30 PM »
When signing up for multiple cards, does your credit get shot because of all the sign ups (assuming sign up are NOT for multiple cards on multiple browsers)?
Also, when canceling a lot of cards, won't credit card issuers not approve you anymore because they see that that you sign up for bonuses and then cancel?
Is it true that if you sign up for business cards your credit does not get affected?

I am a beginner at this "game" :)

Offline joeb1

• Dansdeals Presidential Platinum Elite
    • View Profile
  • Programs: SPG Platinum, Hyatt Diamond, Hilton Diamond, CPA, Travel Agent
Re: Signing up for multiple cards help
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2011, 10:19:57 PM »
apparently.
there are many posts on all this info...search and ull find 99% of those qs will be answered

Offline Cbs

• Dansdeals Presidential Platinum Elite
    • View Profile
  • Programs: HHonors Gold, Delta Diamond Medallion, AA Platinum Pro
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2011, 11:44:53 PM »
apparently.
there are many posts on all this info...search and ull find 99% of those qs will be answered
+1
When signing up for multiple cards, does your credit get shot because of all the sign ups (assuming sign up are NOT for multiple cards on multiple browsers)?
Also, when canceling a lot of cards, won't credit card issuers not approve you anymore because they see that that you sign up for bonuses and then cancel?
Is it true that if you sign up for business cards your credit does not get affected?

I am a beginner at this "game" :)

Welcome !

Online AJK

• Dansdeals Lifetime 20K Presidential Platinum Elite
  • DansDeals.com Hat Tips 15
    • View Profile